Skip to main content
+ 33 (0)6 70 34 50 36 • contact@maison-flamel.com

Color Repair Lotion

€66,50
Tax included.

A two-in-one daily product: both a texturizing styling product and an intensely re-pigmenting and protective treatment. For all hair types, especially those sensitive to the effects of oxidation (white, blond, colored).


From the first application, the sheathing and texturizing effect is felt. The hair is moisturized, shinier and covered with a protective shield for the day, styling becomes a moment of relaxation and pleasure. Its sea spray fragrance contributes to this anti-stress effect.


Over the course of the day, the transformation takes place and the quality of the hair improves considerably. Less yellow highlights for white hair, less white hair for hair that is not yet white, and above all fewer appointments with the colorist. The color is revealed, sublime: the highlights are deep and sophisticated and the shades naturally vivid. Beyond the color aspect, the hair regains its youthfulness: more supple, more resistant, softer and more malleable. It is reborn.

Intense color complex (larch, sunflower) enriched with amino acids (prolyl-proline, tyrosine) fights against color oxidation and prolongs hair's youthfulness.


The Abyssinian oil extract comes from a deep-sea plant (the "marine kale"). This deep-sea treasure considerably improves the shine, elasticity and malleability of the hair and protects it from the heat of the straightening iron, UV rays and sea water.


The extract (peptides and oligosaccharides) of almond has a spectacular sheathing and protective effect. It increases shine and volume and reduces static electricity in hair.

Spray a few drops in the palm of the hand and distribute over the lengths of wet or dry hair.


Do not rinse.


Avoid contact with the eyes, in case of contact rinse immediately.

Water (Alchemilla Vulgaris Infusion), Water, Glycerin, C15-19 Alkane, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil Phytosterol Esters, Fragrance, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil (Alchemilla Vulgaris Maceration), Sulfur, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract, Melanin (Sepia), Acetyl Tyrosine, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, Inula Crithmoide Flower/Leaf Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa (Karkade) Flower Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Saccharum Officinarum Extract, Malic Acid, Lactic Acid, Citrus Limon Peel Extract, Nigella Sativa Seed Oil (Alchemilla Vulgaris Maceration), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Seed Extract Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Dipeptide-52, Panthenol, Ascorbyl Methylsilanol Pectinate, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Corn Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Wheat Amino Acids, Soy Amino Acids, Avena Strigosa Seed Extract, Arginine Hcl, Glycine, Lecithin, Serine, Threonine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-6 Laurate, Propanediol, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Acacia Senegal Gum, Agar, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Xanthan Gum, Myristyl Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Metabisulfite, Zinc Chloride, 1,2-hexanediol, Ci 60730, Limonene.

Antioxidant hair spray

Blonde, white hair
Styling care

Dejauning

Your Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Passer
+ 33 (0)6 70 34 50 36 • contact@maison-flamel.com

Encre Capillaire

€66,50
Taxes incluses

Un produit quotidien deux-en-un : à la fois produit de styling coiffant texturisant et soin intensément repigmentant et protecteur. Pour tous types de cheveux, notamment ceux qui sont sensibles aux effets de l’oxydation (blanc, blonds, colorés).


Dès la première application, l’effet gainant et texturisant se fait ressentir. Le cheveu est hydraté, plus brillant et couvert d’un bouclier protecteur pour la journée, le coiffage devient un moment de détente et de plaisir. Son parfum d’embruns contribue à cet effet anti-stress.


Au fil des jours, la transformation s’opère et la qualité du cheveu s’améliore considérablement. Moins de reflets jaunes pour les cheveux blancs, moins de cheveux blancs pour les cheveux qui ne le sont pas encore, et surtout moins de rendez-vous chez le coloriste. La teinte se révèle, sublime : les reflets sont profonds et sophistiqués et les nuances naturellement vives. Au-delà de l’aspect coloriel, le cheveu retrouve de sa jeunesse : plus souple, plus résistant, plus doux et malléable. Il renaît.

Le complexe couleur intense (mélèze, tournesol) enrichi en acides aminés (prolyl-proline, tyrosine) lutte contre l’oxydation de couleur du cheveu et prolonge sa jeunesse.


L’extrait d’huile d’Abyssinie provient d’une plante des fonds marins (le « kale marin »). Ce trésor des profondeurs améliore considérablement la brillance, l’élasticité et la malléabilité du cheveu et le protège contre la chaleur du fer à lisser, les rayons UV et l’eau de mer.


L’extrait (peptides et oligosaccharides) d’amande a un effet gainant et protecteur spectaculaire. Il augmente la brillance et le volume et réduit l’électricité statique du cheveu.

Vaporiser quelques gouttes dans la paume de la main et repartir sur les longueurs des cheveux humides ou secs.


Ne pas rincer.


Eviter le contact avec les yeux, en cas de contact rincer immédiatement.

 

Water (Alchemilla Vulgaris Infusion), Water, Glycerin, C15-19 Alkane, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil Phytosterol Esters, Fragrance, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil (Alchemilla Vulgaris Maceration), Sulfur, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract, Melanin (Sepia), Acetyl Tyrosine, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, Inula Crithmoide Flower/Leaf Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa (Karkade) Flower Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Saccharum Officinarum Extract, Malic Acid, Lactic Acid, Citrus Limon Peel Extract, Nigella Sativa Seed Oil (Alchemilla Vulgaris Maceration), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Seed Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Dipeptide-52, Panthenol, Ascorbyl Methylsilanol Pectinate, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Corn Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Wheat Amino Acids, Soy Amino Acids, Avena Strigosa Seed Extract, Arginine Hcl, Glycine, Lecithin, Serine, Threonine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-6 Laurate, Propanediol, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Acacia Senegal Gum, Agar, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Xanthan Gum, Myristyl Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Metabisulfite, Zinc Chloride, 1,2-hexanediol, Ci 60730, Limonene.

 

 

Spray capillaire antioxydant

Cheveux blonds, blancs
Soin coiffant

Déjaunissement

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.
Merci de nous contacter! Nous reviendrons vers vous sous peu. Merci de votre inscription Merci ! Nous vous enverons un mail lorsqu'il sera disponible Le nombre maximum d’éléments a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste plus qu’un seul article à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier