Skip to main content
+ 33 (0)6 70 34 50 36 • contact@maison-flamel.com

Hair Serum

€53,00
Tax included.

A unique innovation: the first three-phase hair serum by MAISON FLAMEL.


A three-phase serum that, once shaken, gives a complete care adapted to all hair types:

  1. Its upper phase with a "dry oil" texture is a natural alternative to silicones.
  2. Its aqueous phase is concentrated in moisturizing, protective and stimulating active ingredients.
  3. Its lower phase is injected with pure oxygen, the House's signature youthful active ingredient.

Upon application, the hair breathes. Refreshed and moisturized, it gains in shine, suppleness and quality. The delicate floral fragrance adds a discreet touch of elegance to styling.


As the days go by, the Great Alchemical Work is revealed.


The hair grows back, undeniably. It falls out less, and you can see it. It is beautiful, soft and shiny. And at the same time young, strong and resistant. It is alive and "knows" what it "must" do: its virtuous mechanisms are stimulated, its natural deterioration is slowed down.


After a few months, the transformation is total and obvious, visible to all. The hair is reborn, the light is shining. Compliments are pouring in. Joy!

The "hair botox" complex (keratin, hyaluronic acid and collagen) repairs damaged hair and restores strength to fine, fragile hair.


The vegetal complex of hair rebirth (turmeric, amla and pea) enriched with vitamins (vitamin C, niacinamide, panthenol and biotin) stimulates the regrowth phase and slows down the hair loss phase.


The golden samphire extract stimulates the natural production of keratin and protects against oxidation and degradation of the hair bulb. It also revives the shine of the hair and makes it softer and more malleable.


The medical liquid loaded with oxygen boosted by oxygenating trace elements (zinc, copper, magnesium) promotes microcirculation, healing and cellular metabolism in the scalp.

Shake well before use.


Apply a few drops in the palm of the hand or on the clean, wet or dry scalp.


Do not rinse.


Avoid contact with the eyes, in case of contact rinse immediately.

Water (Alchemilla Vulgaris Infusion), Water, C15-19 Alkane, Perfluorohexane, Glycerin, Pisum Sativum (Pea) Sprout Extract, Perfluoroperhydrophenanthrene, Soluble Collagen, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Rhizome Extract, Acetyl Glucosamine, Perfluorodecalin, Oxygen, Sulfur, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract, Phyllanthus Emblica (Amla) Fruit Extract, Inula Crithmoide Flower/Leaf Extract, Honey Extract, Glycogen, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Panthenol, Ascorbyl Methylsilanol Pectinate, Niacinamide, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Magnesium Aspartate, Sodium Pca, Capryloyl Glycine, Serine, Xylitylglucoside, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, Hexylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Acacia Senegal Gum, Agar, Carrageenan, Isomalt, Xanthan Gum, Perfluorodimethylcyclohexane, Citric Acid, Phytic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Ci 73015, Fragrance, Methyl Ionone, Geraniol, Linalol.

Stimulating hair serum

Hair of all types
Hair serum

Complete care

Your Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Passer
+ 33 (0)6 70 34 50 36 • contact@maison-flamel.com

Elixir Capillaire

€53,00
Taxes incluses

Une innovation unique : le premier sérum triphasé capillaire par MAISON FLAMEL.


Un sérum en trois phases qui, une fois secoué, donne un soin complet adapté à tous les types de cheveux :

  1. Sa phase supérieure à la texture « huile sèche » est une alternative naturelle aux silicones.
  2. Sa phase aqueuse est concentrée en actifs hydratants, protecteurs et stimulants.
  3. Sa phase inférieure est injectée d’oxygène pur, actif de jeunesse signature de la Maison.

Dès l’application, le cheveu respire. Rafraîchi, hydraté, il gagne en brillance, souplesse et qualité. Le parfum floral délicat apporte quant à lui une touche d’élégance discrète au coiffage.


Au fil des jours, le Grand Œuvre alchimique se dévoile.


Les cheveux repoussent, indéniablement. Ils tombent moins, cela se voit. Ils sont beaux, doux, brillants. Et en même temps jeunes, forts et résistants. Ils sont vivants et « savent » ce qu’ils « doivent » faire : leurs mécanismes vertueux sont stimulés, leur détérioration naturelle décélérée.


Au bout de quelques mois, la transformation est totale et manifeste, visible aux yeux de tous. Les cheveux renaissent, la lumière jaillit. Les compliments pleuvent. Joie !

Le complexe « botox capillaire » (kératine, acide hyaluronique et collagène) répare les cheveux abîmés et redonne force aux cheveux fins et fragiles.


Le complexe végétal de renaissance capillaire (curcuma, amla et petit pois) enrichi en vitamines (vitamine C, niacinamide, panthénol et biotine) stimule la phase de repousse et ralentit la phase de chute capillaire.


L’extrait de salicorne dorée stimule la production naturelle de kératine et protège contre l’oxydation et la dégradation du bulbe capillaire. Elle ravive également la brillance du cheveu et le rend plus doux et malléable.


Le liquide médical chargé en oxygène boosté par les oligo-éléments oxygénants (zinc, cuivre, magnésium) favorise la microcirculation, la cicatrisation et la métabolisation cellulaire au niveau du cuir chevelu.

Bien agiter avant d’utiliser.


Appliquer quelques gouttes dans la paume de la main ou sur le cuir chevelu propre, humide ou sec.


Ne pas rincer.


Eviter le contact avec les yeux, en cas de contact rincer immédiatement.

 

Water (Alchemilla Vulgaris Infusion), Water, C15-19 Alkane, Perfluorohexane, Glycerin, Pisum Sativum (Pea) Sprout Extract, Perfluoroperhydrophenanthrene, Soluble Collagen, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Rhizome Extract, Acetyl Glucosamine, Perfluorodecalin, Oxygen, Sulfur, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract, Phyllanthus Emblica (Amla) Fruit Extract, Inula Crithmoide Flower/Leaf Extract, Honey Extract, Glycogen, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Panthenol, Ascorbyl Methylsilanol Pectinate, Niacinamide, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Magnesium Aspartate, Sodium Pca, Capryloyl Glycine, Serine, Xylitylglucoside, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, Hexylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Acacia Senegal Gum, Agar, Carrageenan, Isomalt, Xanthan Gum, Perfluorodimethylcyclohexane, Citric Acid, Phytic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Ci 73015, Fragrance, Methyl Ionone, Geraniol, Linalol.

 

 

Sérum capillaire stimulant

Cheveux de tout type
Sérum capillaire

Soin complet

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.
Merci de nous contacter! Nous reviendrons vers vous sous peu. Merci de votre inscription Merci ! Nous vous enverons un mail lorsqu'il sera disponible Le nombre maximum d’éléments a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste plus qu’un seul article à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier