Skip to main content
+ 33 (0)6 70 34 50 36 • contact@maison-flamel.com

Nourishing Shampoo

€44,00
Tax included.

A creamy shampoo, enriched with just the right amount of vegetable oils and nourishing active ingredients, for dry, curly to frizzy hair.


On application, its oil-in-gel texture melts on wet hair and produces a delicate lather that does not weigh down the hair. Its woody and amber hypoallergenic fragrance evokes elegance and refinement.


Thanks to the absence of sulfates and its glycerin content, once rinsed, the product cleanses the hair without drying it out or leaving a "cardboard" effect. Instantly, the hair is less "thirsty" and pulls less, the ends become less dry, the hair shinier and the curls more supple.


Over time, hair becomes healthier, fuller and more textured: the scalp is soothed, hair is nourished and shiny, curls are more defined and frizz is reduced.

Black cumin, jojoba and prickly pear oils provide hair with nutrition and shine. They are infused with alchemilla to boost hair microcirculation.


The extract of prickly pear soothes redness, itching and dryness of the scalp.


Propolis extract regulates excess sebum in the scalp and prevents hair from becoming weighed down.

Apply to wet hair, emulsify and rinse. Proceed to a second application.


Avoid contact with the eyes, in case of contact rinse immediately.

Water (Alchemilla Vulgaris Infusion), Water, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil Phytosterol Esters, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil (Alchemilla Vulgaris Maceration), Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Capric/Caprylic Triglyceride, Glycolipids, Sulfur, Isostearoyl Hydrolyzed Keratine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Isostearoyl Hydrolyzed Collagen, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract, Nigella Sativa Seed Oil (Alchemilla Vulgaris Maceration), Opuntia Ficus-indica Seed Oil (Alchemilla Vulgaris Maceration), Opuntia Ficus-indica Stem Extract, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Inula Crithmoide Flower (Leaf Extract), Beta-carotene, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Corn Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Wheat Amino Acids, Soy Amino Acids, Arginine Hcl, Serine, Threonine, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isostearic Acid, Polyglyceryl-6 Laurate, Glyceryl Oleate, Propylene Glycol, Acacia Senegal Gum, Agar, Carrageenan, Xanthan Gum, Coco-glucoside, Myristyl Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance, Limonene, Linalol, Coumarin.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Passer
+ 33 (0)6 70 34 50 36 • contact@maison-flamel.com

Shampoing Riche

€44,00
Taxes incluses

Un shampoing onctueux, enrichi de la juste dose d’huile végétales et d’actifs nourrissants, pour les cheveux secs, bouclés à frisés.


A l’application, sa texture huile-en-gel fond sur les cheveux mouillés et produit une mousse délicate qui n’alourdit pas le cheveu. Son parfum boisé et ambré hypoallergénique évoque l’élégance et le raffinement.


Grâce à l’absence de sulfates et à sa teneur en glycérine, le produit une fois rincé nettoie le cheveu sans l’assécher ni laisser d’effet « carton ». Instantanément, le cheveu a moins « soif » et tire moins, les pointes deviennent moins sèches, le cheveu plus brillant et les boucles plus souples.


Au fil des jours, les cheveux gagnent en santé, rebondi et texture : le cuir chevelu s’apaise, le cheveu est nourri et brillant, les boucles sont plus définies et les frisottis s’estompent.

Les huiles végétales de nigelle, jojoba, figue de Barbarie apporte nutrition et éclat au cheveu. Elles sont infusées d’alchémille afin d’apporter un boost à la microcirculation capillaire.


L’extrait de figue de Barbarie apaise les rougeurs, démangeaisons et sécheresses du cuir chevelu.


L’extrait de propolis régule l’excès de sébum du cuir chevelu et évite que le cheveu soit alourdi.

Appliquer sur les cheveux mouillés, émulsionner puis rincer. Procéder à une seconde application.


Eviter le contact avec les yeux, en cas de contact rincer immédiatement.

 

Water (Alchemilla Vulgaris Infusion), Water, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil Phytosterol Esters, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil (Alchemilla Vulgaris Maceration), Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Capric/Caprylic Triglyceride, Glycolipids, Sulfur, Isostearoyl Hydrolyzed Keratine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Isostearoyl Hydrolyzed Collagen, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract, Nigella Sativa Seed Oil (Alchemilla Vulgaris Maceration), Opuntia Ficus-indica Seed Oil (Alchemilla Vulgaris Maceration), Opuntia Ficus-indica Stem Extract, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Inula Crithmoide Flower (Leaf Extract), Beta-carotene, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Corn Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Wheat Amino Acids, Soy Amino Acids, Arginine Hcl, Serine, Threonine, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isostearic Acid, Polyglyceryl-6 Laurate, Glyceryl Oleate, Propylene Glycol, Acacia Senegal Gum, Agar, Carrageenan, Xanthan Gum, Coco-glucoside, Myristyl Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance, Limonene, Linalol, Coumarin.

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.
Merci de nous contacter! Nous reviendrons vers vous sous peu. Merci de votre inscription Merci ! Nous vous enverons un mail lorsqu'il sera disponible Le nombre maximum d’éléments a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste plus qu’un seul article à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier