Skip to main content
+ 33 (0)6 70 34 50 36 • contact@maison-flamel.com

CU2+ Eye Contour Cream

€116,00
Tax included.

A texture that is both moisturizing and covering, but light, adapted to the fine area of the eye contour.


As of the application, this one has an effect "quick break" which releases an aqueous freshness. Instantly, the tightening effect is felt on crow's feet and eyelids. Copper mineral pigments correct bluish dark circles.


After 40 days, bags are decongested, dark circles fade, crow's feet are smoothed and eyelids are lifted.

Optimal dose ofoat polysaccharide for an immediate tightening effect.


Low molecular weighthyaluronic acid has a deep moisturizing and filling role.


The CU2+ biotechnological complex: hydrolyzed marine collagen, a copper-based active ingredient that stimulates collagenesis and rosmarinic acid (an active ingredient derived from lemon balm) that slows down collagenase.


Exclusive to MAISON FLAMEL, a biotechnological plant complex specific to the eye contour area at an optimal dose: gallic acid (tannin naturally present in alchemilla), Arabian jasmine extract and red algae concentrate for a complete action on dark circles, puffiness, crow's feet and eyelid firmness.


A 100% active and clean product:
0% parabens, phenoxyethanol, silicone, alcohol, PEG, EDTA, SLS, phthalates. Hypoallergenic fragrance.

The CU2+ Contour Cream can be applied in the morning to clean, bare skin.


It is enough to take small amount of the CU2+ Eye Contour Cream with the spatula, then to apply to the brush of the interior of the eye towards outside and bottom towards the top as well as on the crow's feet.


The alchemist's advice: Use after the CU2+ Face Serum and the CU2+ Face Cream for a complete anti-wrinkle action.

After 15 days of use:

-14% of the blue component of dark circles*

-17% reduction in the red component of dark circles*.

After 30 days of use

-21% reduction in the blue component of dark circles

-21% of the red component of dark circles*.


*tests performed on active ingredients.

Aqua/Water(1), Glycerin, Polyamide-5, Isopropyl Palmitate, Coco Caprylate/Caprate, Titanium Dioxide, Propanediol, Polyglyceryl-3 Oleate, Mica, Magnesium Sulfate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Copper Lysinate/Prolinate, Jasminium Sambac Flower Extract, Crataegus Monogyna Flower Extract, Palmaria Palmata Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Propyl Gallate, Gallyl Glucoside, Epigallocatechin Gallatyl Glucoside, Methylglucoside Phosphate, C15-19 Alkane, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Levulinate, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Citric Acid, Tin Oxide, Ci 15985, Parfum, Geraniol, Citronellol.
(1) alchemilla infusion

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Passer
+ 33 (0)6 70 34 50 36 • contact@maison-flamel.com

Crème Contours CU2+

€116,00
Taxes incluses

Une texture à la fois hydratante couvrante mais légère, adaptée à la zone fine du contour de l’œil.


Dès l’application, celle-ci a un effet « quick break » qui libère une fraicheur aqueuse. Instantanément, l’effet tenseur se ressent sur les pattes d’oie et les paupières. Les pigments minéraux cuivrés corrigent les cernes bleutés. 


Au bout de 40 jours, les poches sont décongestionnées, les cernes s’estompent et les pattes d’oie sont lissées et les paupières liftées.

Le polysaccharide d’avoine à dose optimale pour un effet tenseur immédiat.


L’acide hyaluronique de bas poids moléculaire a un rôle hydratant et combleur, en profondeur.


Le complexe biotechnologique CU2+ : du collagène marin hydrolysé, un actif à base de cuivre qui stimule la collagénèse et de l’acide rosmarinique (actif issu de la mélisse officinale) qui ralentit la collagénase.


L’exclusivité MAISON FLAMEL ; un complexe végétal biotechnologique spécifique au contour de l’œil à dose optimale : de l’acide gallique (tannin naturellement présent dans l’alchémille), de l’extrait de jasmin d’Arabie et du concentré d’algue rouge pour une action complète sur les cernes les poches, les pattes d’oie et la fermeté des paupières.


Un produit 100% actif et clean :
0% parabène, phénoxyéthanol, silicone, alcool, PEG, EDTA, SLS, phtalates. Parfum hypoallergénique.

La Crème Contours CU2+ peut s’appliquer surtout le matin sur peau nue et nettoyée.


Il suffit de prélever une noisette de Crème Contours CU2+ grâce à la spatule, puis d’appliquer au pinceau de l’intérieur de l’œil vers l’extérieur et du bas vers le haut ainsi que sur les pattes d'oie.


Le conseil de l’alchimiste : Utiliser après le Sérum Visage CU2+ et la Crème Visage CU2+ pour une action anti-rides complète.

Après 15 jours d’utilisation :

-14% du composant bleu des cernes*

-17% du composant rouge des cernes*

 

Après 30 jours d’utilisation

-21% du composant bleu des cernes*

-21% du composant rouge des cernes*


*tests réalisés sur actifs.

 

Aqua/Water(1), Glycerin, Polyamide-5, Isopropyl Palmitate, Coco Caprylate/Caprate, Titanium Dioxide, Propanediol, Polyglyceryl-3 Oleate, Mica, Magnesium Sulfate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Copper Lysinate/Prolinate, Jasminium Sambac Flower Extract, Crataegus Monogyna Flower Extract, Palmaria Palmata Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Propyl Gallate, Gallyl Glucoside, Epigallocatechin Gallatyl Glucoside, Methylglucoside Phosphate, C15-19 Alkane, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Levulinate, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Citric Acid, Tin Oxide, Ci 15985, Parfum, Geraniol, Citronellol.
(1) infusion d’alchémille

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.
Merci de nous contacter! Nous reviendrons vers vous sous peu. Merci de votre inscription Merci ! Nous vous enverons un mail lorsqu'il sera disponible Le nombre maximum d’éléments a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste plus qu’un seul article à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier